header_image
Advanced Search

$ 1 to $ 270,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search

$ 1 to $ 270,000

More Search Options
we found 0 results
Your search results

ABOUT US

Lou-Realty-Office-Pic

The old saying, the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree is a direct reflection of Lou Realty Group. Real estate has been a passion that has existed through many of our generations and now unfolds to the present. We are an independent real estate firm- born, raised and never leaving St Louis. Our world headquarters are based on Loughborough Ave. in the one of the most charming buildings in the city (don’t believe us? Come take a look!)

We are consumed with ALL things real estate- It is our career, expertise and our walk of life. Lou Realty Group’s vision is to take you beyond your present place, we are driven by a burning desire to succeed and mentally fueled by exciting outcomes that await every client we encounter. Whether you are a buyer, seller, investor, tenant or even someone curious about real estate- We strive at exceeding all of your expectations and listen to all of your wants and needs. We promise you- Lou Realty Group will offer you a partnership and mentorship that handles your real estate transaction with integrity, confidence and care to get you from one place to your next.

MEET OUR TEAM

Lindsey McCune

Agent
314-603-9060
lourealtygroup@gmail.com

Kodi

The Unenthusiastic Greeter

Lucas

Security Guard
555-555-5555
doesntbelieveinemail@lourealtygrp.com

Pam Moellenhoff

Real Estate Agent
314-603-9050
pam.daniele5@gmail.com

William Feicht

Investor & Real Estate Development
314-607-2133
feichtwilliam@yahoo.com

Billie J. (B. J.) Fusco

Real Estate Agent
314-696-8447
314-223-9546

Christina (Chomo)

Fountain of Youth

Dana Eller

Real Estate Agent
314-614-5764
dana@lourealtygrp.com

Ericka Richars

Real Estate Agent
314-537-2327
Ericka@lourealtygrp.com

Lucy Feicht

Broker - Owner
314-603-2114
lucy@lourealtygrp.com

Zoe Cangas

Real Estate Agent
314-696-8447
314-472-5505

Ebony Ingram

Agent
(314) 675-1167
eingram1913@gmail.com

Katie Campbell

Real Estate Agent
636-346-2151
katie@sbhomellc.com

Cari Knox

Real Estate Agent
314-575-7164
cariknox_fairbanks@yahoo.com

Remi

We Aren't Really Sure
555-555-5555
remi@LouRealtyGrp.com

Alyssa Backer

Real Estate Agent - Marketing Director
314-330-0180
alyssa@lourealtygrp.com

WHAT THEY'RE SAYING

SOME OF OUR ACCOLADES

accolade-logos

CHECK OUT OUR ZILLOW REVIEWS