header_image
Advanced Search

$ 1 to $ 270,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search

$ 1 to $ 270,000

More Search Options
we found 0 results
Your search results

ABOUT US

Lou-Realty-Office-Pic

The old saying, the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree is a direct reflection of Lou Realty Group. Real estate has been a passion that has existed through many of our generations and now unfolds to the present. We are an independent real estate firm- born, raised and never leaving St Louis. Our world headquarters are based on Loughborough Ave. in the one of the most charming buildings in the city (don’t believe us? Come take a look!)

We are consumed with ALL things real estate- It is our career, expertise and our walk of life. Lou Realty Group’s vision is to take you beyond your present place, we are driven by a burning desire to succeed and mentally fueled by exciting outcomes that await every client we encounter. Whether you are a buyer, seller, investor, tenant or even someone curious about real estate- We strive at exceeding all of your expectations and listen to all of your wants and needs. We promise you- Lou Realty Group will offer you a partnership and mentorship that handles your real estate transaction with integrity, confidence and care to get you from one place to your next.

MEET OUR TEAM

Christina (Chomo)

Fountain of Youth

Dana Eller

Real Estate Agent
314-614-5764
dana@lourealtygrp.com

Katie Campbell

Real Estate Agent
636-346-2151
katie@sbhomellc.com

Pam Moellenhoff

Real Estate Agent
314-603-9050
pam.daniele5@gmail.com

Remi

We Aren't Really Sure
555-555-5555
remi@LouRealtyGrp.com

Alyssa Backer

Real Estate Agent - Marketing Director
314-330-0180
alyssa@lourealtygrp.com

Lucy Feicht

Broker - Owner
314-603-2114
lucy@lourealtygrp.com

Cari Knox

Real Estate Agent
314-575-7164
cariknox_fairbanks@yahoo.com

Ericka Richars

Real Estate Agent
314-537-2327
Ericka@lourealtygrp.com

Kodi

The Unenthusiastic Greeter

Lindsey McCune

Agent
314-603-9060
lourealtygroup@gmail.com

Lucas

Security Guard
555-555-5555
doesntbelieveinemail@lourealtygrp.com

William Feicht

Investor & Real Estate Development
314-607-2133
feichtwilliam@yahoo.com

Ebony Ingram

Agent
(314) 675-1167
eingram1913@gmail.com

WHAT THEY'RE SAYING

SOME OF OUR ACCOLADES

accolade-logos

CHECK OUT OUR ZILLOW REVIEWS