Your search results

All Agents

No matter how big or small the project we are here for YOU.  We pride ourselves on our customer service.  Need proof?  Check out our Zillow reviews.

Lucy Feicht

Broker - Owner
314-603-2114
lucy@lourealtygrp.com

Billie J. (B. J.) Fusco

Real Estate Agent
314-696-8447
314-223-9546

Katie Campbell

Real Estate Agent
636-346-2151
katie@sbhomellc.com

Cari Knox

Real Estate Agent
314-575-7164
cariknox_fairbanks@yahoo.com

Ericka Richars

Real Estate Agent
314-537-2327
Ericka@lourealtygrp.com

Ebony Ingram

Agent
(314) 675-1167
eingram1913@gmail.com

Dana Eller

Real Estate Agent
314-614-5764
dana@lourealtygrp.com

Alyssa Backer

Real Estate Agent - Marketing Director
314-330-0180
alyssa@lourealtygrp.com

Zoe Cangas

Real Estate Agent
314-696-8447
314-472-5505

Pam Moellenhoff

Real Estate Agent
314-603-9050
pam.daniele5@gmail.com

Lindsey McCune

Agent
314-603-9060
lourealtygroup@gmail.com